Demon Slayer Episodes List With Filler Guide


Kimetsu no Yaiba is a Japanese manga series by Koyoharu Gotōge. A popular manga about humans and demons, along with terrifying swordfights.First Launched in Feb 2016.

Tanjiro a soft-hearted boy who sells charcoal for living finds his family slaughtered by a demon. And the Sole Survivor his younger sister Nezuko Turned into a demon Herself. Traumatize by this Tanjiro Becomes Demon Slayer To kill that Demon who slaughtered his family and turn his sister back to Human.

Tanjiro Fight Scenes

In this Article, We shared the list of Kimetsu no Yaiba Episodes also Known as Demon Slayer. As for now, there are no fillers in this Anime Series but we will keep updating the article.

Kimetsu no Yaiba Episodes List

2Trainer Sakonji UrokodakiCanon13-04-2019
3Sabito and MakomoCanon20-04-2019
4Final SelectionCanon27-04-2019
5My Own SteelCanon04-05-2019
6Swordsman Accompanying a DemonCanon11-05-2019
7Muzan KibutsujiCanon18-05-2019
8The Smell of Enchanting BloodCanon25-05-2019
9Temari Demon and Arrow DemonCanon01-06-2019
10Together ForeverCanon08-06-2019
11Tsuzumi MansionCanon15-06-2019
12The Boar Bares its Fangs, Zenitsu SleepsCanon22-06-2019
13Something More Important Than LifeCanon29-06-2019
14The House with the Wisteria Family CrestCanon06-07-2019
15Mount NatagumoCanon13-07-2019
16Letting Someone Else Go FirstCanon20-07-2019
17You Must Master a Single ThingCanon27-07-2019
18A Forged BondCanon03-08-2019
20Pretend FamilyCanon17-08-2019
21Against Corps RulesCanon24-08-2019
22Master of the MansionCanon31-08-2019
23Hashira MeetingCanon07-09-2019
24Rehabilitation TrainingCanon14-09-2019
25suguko, Kanao TsuyuriCanon21-09-2019
Related  Bleach Filler List Guide