Black Clover Filler And Episodes List

Black Clover Filler list

In this article, we will list the Black Clover filler episodes list.

Black Clover anime is about village and kingdom where magic is everything. Asta and Yuno are both found abandoned at a church on the same day. While Yuno is gifted with exceptional magic but Asta with no magic at all. Once they become 15 years old both received grimoires which increase the holder’s magic. Asta’s receives a rare Grimoire of Anti-Magic that negates and repels his enemy’s spell.


Being inverse however acceptable adversaries, Yuno and Asta are prepared for the hardest of difficulties to accomplish their regular dream: to be the Wizard King. In this article, we are sharing the Black Clover filler list which will help you to avoid the filler episodes. Tough Black Clover has very less amount of filler episodes which are mostly related to the story.


Let’s Check the Black Clover Episodes List


Black Clover Filler List

Use Next Preview and Search Feature to navigate table easily.

1Asta and Yuno Canon
2A Young Man's VowMixed Canon/Filler
3To the Royal Capital!Filler
4The Magic Knights Entrance Exam Canon
5The Road to the Wizard King Canon
6The Black Bulls Canon
7Another New Member Canon
8Go! Go! My First MissionMixed Canon/Filler
9BeastsMixed Canon/Filler
10Guardians Canon
11What Happened One Day in the Castle Town Canon
12The Wizard King Saw Canon
13The Wizard King Saw, ContinuedAnime Canon
14Dungeon Canon
15The Diamond Mage Canon
16Friends Canon
17Destroyer Canon
18Memories of You Canon
19Destruction and Salvation Canon
20Assembly at the Royal Capital Canon
21Capital Riot Canon
22Wild Magic Dance Canon
23The King of the Crimson Lions Canon
24Blackout Canon
25Adversity Canon
26Wounded Beasts Canon
27Light Canon
28The One I've Set My Heart On Canon
30The Mirror MageMixed Canon/Filler
31Pursuit over the Snow Canon
32Three-Leaf Sprouts Canon
33To Help Somebody, Someday Canon
34Light Magic vs. Dark Magic Canon
35The Light of Judgement Canon
36Three Eyes Canon
37The One with No Magic Canon
38The Magic Knight Captains Conference Canon
39Three-Leaf Salute Canon
40A Black Beach Story Canon
41The Water Girl Grows Up Canon
42The Underwater Temple Canon
43 Battle Royale Canon
44The Pointlessly Direct Fireball and the Wild Lightning Canon
45The Guy Who Doesn't Know When to Quit Canon
46Awakening Canon
47The Only Weapon Canon
48Despair vs. Hope Canon
49Beyond Limits Canon
50End of the Battle, End of Despair Canon
51Proof of Rightness Canon
52Whoever's Strongest Wins Canon
53Behind the Mask Canon
54Never Again Canon
55The Man Named FanzellAnime Canon
56The Man Named Fanzell ContinuedAnime Canon
57Infiltration Canon
58The Battlefield Decision Canon
59Flames of Hatred Canon
60Defectors' Atonement Canon
61The Promised World Canon
62Bettering One Another Canon
63Not in the Slightest Canon
64The Red Thread of Fate Canon
65I'm Home Canon
66The Secret of the Eye of the Midnight SunFiller
67A Fun Festival Double Date Canon
68Battle to the Death?! Yami vs. JackFiller
69The Briar Maiden's MelancholyMixed Canon/Filler
70Two New Stars Canon
71The Uncrowned, Undefeated Lioness Canon
72Saint Elmo's Fire Canon
73The Royal Knights Selection Test Canon
74Flower of Resolution Canon
75Fierce Battle Canon
76Mage X Canon
77Bad Blood Canon
78Peasant Trap Canon
79Mister Delinquent vs. Muscle Brains Canon
80Special Little Brother vs. Failed Big Brother Canon
81The Life of a Certain Man Canon
82Clover Clips: The Nightmarish Charmy Special!Filler
83Burn It into You Canon
84The Victors Canon
85Together in the Bath Canon
86Yami and Vangeance Canon
87Formation of the Royal Knights Canon
88Storming the Eye of the Midnight Sun's Hideout!!! Canon
89The Black Bull Hideout Canon
90Crazy Magic Battle Canon
91Mereoleona vs. Rhya the Disloyal Canon
92The Wizard King vs. the Leader of the Eye of the Midnight Sun Canon
93Julius Novachrono Canon
94New Future Canon
95Reincarnation Canon
96The Black Bulls Captain vs. the Crimson Wild Rose Canon
97Overwhelming Disadvantage Canon
98The Sleeping Lion Canon
99The Desperate Path Toward Survival Canon
100We Won't Lose to You Canon
101The Lives of the Village in the Sticks Canon
102Two Miracles Canon
103Release from Misfortune Canon
104Lightning of Rage vs. Friends Canon
105Smiles, Tears Canon
106Path of Revenge, Path of Atonement Canon
107Battle for Clover Castle Canon
108Battlefield Dancer Canon
109Spatial Mage Brothers Canon
110The Raging Bull Joins the Showdown!! Canon
111The Eyes in the Mirror Canon
112Humans Who Can Be Trusted Canon
113Storming the Shadow Palace Canon
114The Final Invaders Canon
115Mastermind Canon
116The Ultimate Natural Enemy Canon
117Breaking the Seal Canon
118A Reunion Across Time and Space
119The Final Attack
121Three Problems
122As Pitch Black As It Gets
123Nero Reminisces..Part One
Filler/ Canon
124Nero Reminisces..Part Two
Filler/ Canon
126The Blue Rose's Confession
128To the Heart Kingdom!
129Devil Megicula
130The New Magic Knight Squad Captains' Meeting
131A New Resolve
132The Lion Awakens
133The Lion Awakens, Continued
134Those Who Have Been Gathered
135The One Who Has My Heart, My Mind, and Soul
136A Black Deep-Sea Story
137Charmy's Century of Hunger, Gordon's Millennium of Loneliness
138In Zara's Footsteps
139A Witch's Homecoming Canon
140A Favor for Julius Canon
141The Golden Family Canon
142Those Remaining
143Uneven Scales
144Those Who Wish to Destroy Devils
146Those Who Worship Devils
148Become the Light That Illuminates the Darkness
149Two Things to Look for
150The Challenge of the Maidens Canon
151Clash! Battle of the Magic Knight Captains!
152To Tomorrow!
153The Chosen Ones
154Vice-Captain Langris Vaude
155The 5 Spirit Guardians
Related  Fairy Tail Filler List Guide
I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech.