Dr. Stone Filler Episode List Guide

Dr. Stone Episode List

Dr. Stone is an anime manga about two students, Taiju and Senku, who are best friends. One day Taiju went to confess his feelings to his crush, and on the same day while Senku was working on an experiment. Suddenly a blinding blaze of light flashes turned every person on earth into a Stone for a few centuries.

And when a 16-year-old genius named Senkū Ishigami is suddenly revived to find himself in a world where all traces of human civilization have been eroded by time. In this article, we will list all the Dr. Stone Episodes along with a fillers list if it comes in Dr. Stone’s second season.

Dr. Stone Episode List

1Stone WorldManga Canon2019-07-05
2King of the Stone WorldManga Canon2019-07-12
3Weapons of ScienceManga Canon2019-07-19
4Fire the Smoke SignalManga Canon2019-07-26
5Stone World The BeginningManga Canon2019-08-02
6Two Nations of the Stone WorldManga Canon2019-08-09
7Where Two Million Years Have GoneManga Canon2019-08-16
8Stone RoadManga Canon2019-08-23
9Let There Be the Light of ScienceManga Canon2019-08-30
10A Tenuous AllianceManga Canon2019-09-06
11Clear WorldManga Canon2019-09-13
12Buddies Back to BackManga Canon2019-09-20
13Masked WarriorManga Canon2019-09-27
14Master of FlameManga Canon2019-10-04
15The Culmination of Two Million YearsManga Canon2019-10-11
16A Tale for the AgesManga Canon2019-10-18
17A Hundred Nights and a Thousand SkysManga Canon2019-10-25
18Stone WarsManga Canon2019-11-01
19To ModernityManga Canon2019-11-08
20The Age of EnergyManga Canon2019-11-15
21Spartan Crafts ClubManga Canon2019-11-22
22The TreasureManga Canon2019-11-29
23Wave of ScienceManga Canon2019-12-06
24Voices Over Infinite DistanceManga Canon2019-12-13
25Stone Wars BeginningManga Canon2021-01-14
26Hot LineManga Canon2021-01-21
27Call from the DeadManga Canon2021-01-28
28Full AssaultManga Canon2021-02-04
29Steam GorillaManga Canon2021-02-11
30Prison BreakManga Canon2021-02-18
31Secret MissionManga Canon2021-02-25
32Final BattleManga Canon2021-03-04
33To Destroy and to SaveManga Canon2021-03-11
34Humanity’s Strongest Tag TeamManga Canon2021-03-18
35Prologue of Dr. StoneManga Canon2021-03-25
  Most Popular Dr Stone Characters You Should Know About
I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech.