Angel Beats! Filler List

Angel Beats! Filler List

Have you ever watched Angel Beats! and wondered what episodes are considered Angel Beats? Filler? Wonder no more! This list includes all the Angel Beats! Episodes that can be safely skipped without missing any important plot points.

So whether you’re rewatching the series or just starting, feel free to skip these episodes and get straight to the good stuff.


Let’s check out the Angel Beats! Filler List.

Angel Beats! Filler List

1DepartureAnime Canon2010-04-03
2GuildAnime Canon2010-04-10
3My SongAnime Canon2010-04-17
4Day GameAnime Canon2010-04-24
5Favorite FlavorAnime Canon2010-05-01
6Family AffairAnime Canon2010-05-08
7AliveAnime Canon2010-05-15
8Dancer in the DarkAnime Canon2010-05-22
9In Your MemoryAnime Canon2010-06-05
10Goodbye DaysAnime Canon2010-06-05
11Change the WorldAnime Canon2010-06-12
12Knockin' on Heaven's DoorAnime Canon2010-06-19
13GraduationAnime Canon2010-06-26
14Another EpilogueAnime Canon2010-12-22
15Stairway to HeavenAnime Canon2010-12-22
16Hell's KitchenAnime Canon2015-06-24

So this was the Angel Beats! Filler List Episodes guide, let us know if we missed out anything.

I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech.