Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon Filler List

Yashahime Princess Half-Demon Filler List

Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon is a new anime set to air in October 2020. It is a sequel to the popular show Inuyasha, which aired from 2000 to 2004. The story takes place 15 years after the events of Inuyasha and follows the adventures of Inuyasha and Kagome’s daughter, Towa, and her friend Setsuna.

The show has already generated a lot of hype among fans of the original series, and it will surely be a hit when it airs. If you are an Inuyasha fan or looking for a new anime, check out Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon!


In Case you are looking for Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon Episode List, Check out the list below, which also includes the Yashahime filler list.

Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon Filler List

Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon Episode List

Season 1

Sr. NoTitleType
1Inuyasha: Since ThenManga Canon
2The Three PrincessesManga Canon
3The Dream ButterflyManga Canon
4The Gateway to the PastManga Canon
5Jakotsumaru of the Red Bone PalaceManga Canon
6The Cat Juan at the Old TempleManga Canon
7Meeting Through an AppleManga Canon
8The Dream Gazing TrapManga Canon
9Meifuku, the MeiojuManga Canon
10The Gold and Silver Rainbow PearlsManga Canon
11Curse of the Man-Eating PondManga Canon
12Night of the New Moon and the Black-haired TowaManga Canon
13The Delicious Feudal MonksManga Canon
14The One Behind the Forest FireManga Canon
15Farewell Under the Lunar EclipseManga Canon
16Double-Edged MorohaManga Canon
17Trap of the Two Perils
Manga Canon
18Sesshomaru and KirinmaruManga Canon
19Princess Aiya's Beniyasha huntingManga Canon
20The Hidden Village for Half DemonsManga Canon
21Secret of the Rainbow PearlsManga Canon
22The Stolen SealManga Canon
23The Three Princesses Strike BackManga Canon
24Sesshomaru's DaughterManga Canon

Season 2

1What It Means to Wield TenseigaManga Canon
2Demon Spirit of the SeaManga Canon
3The Silver-Scale CurseManga Canon
4The Barrier at Mount MusubiManga Canon
5The Girl Named RionManga Canon
6Hisui the Demon SlayerManga Canon
7Takechiyo's RequestManga Canon
8Nanahoshi's Small GalaxyManga Canon
9Mayonaka the VisitorManga Canon
10Decisive Battle of the New Moon (1)Manga Canon
11Decisive Battle of the New Moon (2)Manga Canon
12A Place (Not) for TowaManga Canon
13Zero's FeelingsManga Canon
14Kirinmaru of the DawnManga Canon
15Moroha and Family, Together AgainManga Canon
16The Three Princesses EscapeManga Canon
17Akuru's PinwheelManga Canon
18The Collapse of the Windmill of TimeManga Canon
19The BlackoutManga Canon
20When the Grim Comet FallsManga Canon
21Osamu Kirin's Demonic PunishmentManga Canon
22The Grim Butterfly of DespairManga Canon
23Father and DaughterManga Canon
24A Never-Ending FutureManga Canon


YouTube video


The story picks up several years after the events of Inuyasha and follows the adventures of Inuyasha’s daughter, Towa, and her twin sister, Setsuna.

The two sisters grew up in different worlds and have only recently been reunited. Now, they must learn to get along as they embark on a new adventure together. While Towa is more Hot-Blooded and impulsive, Setsuna is more level-headed and reserved.

The two girls are joined by Moroha, the daughter of Inuyasha and Kagome. Moroha is a strong-willed girl who is eager to prove herself.


Together, the three girls will face challenges and danger as they search for their place in the world.

I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech.