Owari No More Seraph Episodes (Seraph of The End Fillers List)

Owari No More Seraph Episodes

Owari no Seraph,(Seraph of the End: Vampire Reign) is a manga illustrated by Yamato Yamamoto and created by  Takaya Kagami, Published on September 3, 2012, on Jump Square magazine by Shueisha. The anime adaptation started airing on April 4, 2015, on the television network Tokyo MX, MBS, TVA, BS11, under the direction of Daisuke Tokudo by Wit Studio.


This series was licensed by Funimation in the United States, Universal Studios in the United Kingdom, and Yowu Entertainment in Spain.

Owari No More Seraph Episodes (Seraph of the End: Vampire Reign Filler List)

Owari No More Seraph does not have filler episodes. So If you want to know the watch order of Owari No More Seraph Click Here. Most of the Episodes in this anime are canon which we have listed below:


Owari no Seraph (Season 1)

  1. The World Container of Blood
  2. Post-apocalyptic man
  3. The Demon Living in your Heart
  4. Mikaela Vampire
  5. Black Demon Contract
  6. New Family
  7. Mitsuba Squad
  8. The first Extermination
  9. Vampiric Attack
  10. Election Results
  11. Reunion of Childhood Friends
  12. All are sinners

Owari no Seraph: Nagoya Kessen-hen (Season 2)

  1. Human World
  2. Complicated Connections
  3. The ambition of the Imperial Japanese Demon Army
  4. The Orders of the Demon of the Moon
  5. Revolt of the Cattle
  6. Sword of Justice
  7. Shinya and Guren
  8. Demon’s Lullaby
  9. Allied Traitors
  10. Yū and Mika
  11. Arrogant Love
  12. Seraph of the End
Related  JoJo's Bizarre Adventure (OVA) Filler Episodes List

Owari no Seraph Specials

  • Owaranai Seraph
  • Owari no Seraph: The Beginning of the End
  • Owaranai Seraph: Nagoya-hen

Owari no Seraph OVA

  • Owari no Seraph: Kyuuketsuki Shahar


A young guy named Yūichirō Hyakuya combines a vampire extermination device to avenge the deaths of his own eponymous family and recover his best buddy Mikaela Hyakuya in the vampires. It began publishing in Shueisha’s Jump SQ in September 2012.

I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech.