The 100 Girlfriends Who Really, Really, Really, Really, Really Love You episode 9 Release Date

In the last episode of The 100 Girlfriends series, Rentaro Aijo and Kusuri faced restoring the “Kissing Zombies” to their original selves.

Advertisements

Thanks to Kusuri’s potion, Hakari, Karane, Shizuka, and Nano became Kissing Zombies. In the episode, Aijo and Kusuri rushed back to the Chemistry Lab to create four antidotes for them.

However, given the girls’ newfound superhuman strength, it wasn’t a simple task. On their way back, they even encountered the Vice Principal, but Kusuri accidentally spilled her “face-melting” potion on her, allowing them to escape. Interestingly, the potion didn’t affect the Vice Principal due to her thick foundation layer.

The 100 Girlfriends Who Really, Really, Really, Really, Really Love You Episode 8

Advertisements

While running in the hallway, Aijo realized that the girls were only after him. So, he devised a plan to split up with Kusuri and reach the lab separately. The plan worked until Shizuka, Hakari, and Karane caught up and kissed him. Despite the challenges, Aijo outsmarted the zombie girls and reached the lab. Nano retained her intelligence despite the potion’s effects, waiting outside for Aijo.

Kusuri, believing Nano wouldn’t recognize her in her mature form, drank a reversible potion. However, Nano saw through her disguise due to her manner of speech and tied her with a rope. Aijo, hiding from Nano, tried to escape but got caught and kissed deeply. Fortunately, Kusuri reappeared, making Nano drink the antidote.

Advertisements

Ultimately, the duo successfully restored the girls to their normal state. Despite feeling guilty, Kusuri was reminded by Aijo that she played a crucial role in saving the girls. The episode concluded on a happy note, with Kusuri kissing Aijo.

The 100 Girlfriends Who Really, Really, Really, Really, Really Love You Episode 9 Release Date

The upcoming episode of “The 100 Girlfriends Who Really, Really, Really, Really, Really Love You” is scheduled to be released next week on Sunday, December 3, 2023, at 10:30 pm JST. For viewers in different time zones, the English-subtitled version will be available for streaming approximately 30 minutes after the initial release:

Advertisements
  • Pacific Standard Time: Sunday, December 3, 6 am
  • Central Standard Time: Sunday, December 3, 9 am
  • Eastern Standard Time: Sunday, December 3, 9 am
  • Brazil Standard Time: Sunday, December 3, 11 am
  • Greenwich Mean Time: Sunday, December 3, 2 pm
  • Central European Time: Sunday, December 3, 3 pm
  • Indian Standard Time: Sunday, December 3, 7:30 pm
  • Philippines Time: Sunday, December 3, 10 pm
  • Australian Central Standard Time: Sunday, December 3, 11:30 pm

Where to Watch The 100 Girlfriends Who Really, Really, Really, Really, Really Love You episode 9

You Can Watch episode 9 of the series on the Crunchyroll platform, which offers a wide range of anime titles from the Fall 2023 simulcast lineup.

For fans in Asian regions like India, Philippines, Indonesia, Vietnam, and others, the same episode can be streamed for free on Muse Asia’s YouTube channel.

Advertisements
Otakukan
I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech. Completed Watching 500+ Animes