Black Butler Watch Order (Kuroshitsuji Watch Order)

Black Butler Watch Order

Kuroshitsuji, also Known as Black Butler, is a manga written and illustrated by Yana Toboso. The anime adaption produced by A-1 Pictures aired from October 2008 to March 2009. A second season it was aired in 2010, spanning 12 episodes with two new main characters, Alois Trancy, and Claude Faustus, following the aftermath of the first year.

– Advertisement –

This series had an original narrative and didn’t feature manga content. A third anime series, Named Black Butler: Book of Circus, was broadcasted between July and September 2014. A two-part theatrical original video cartoon (OVA) titled Black Butler: Book of Murder screened in Japanese theatres in October and November 2014.

A live-activity movie adaptation was released in Japan in January 2014. An animated movie for the show, titled Dark Butler: Book of the Atlantic, premiered in Japan in January 2017.

– Advertisement –

So just in case, if you wish to watch Kuroshitsuji, then follow the Black Butler Watch Order below.

Black Butler Watch Order

1. Black Butler

Black Butler

– Advertisement –
  • Title: Kuroshitsuji
  • Original Run: Oct 3, 2008 – Mar 27, 2009
  • Episodes: 24

2. Black Butler Special

Kuroshitsuji Sono Shitsuji, Kougyou

  • Title: Kuroshitsuji: Sono Shitsuji, Kougyou
  • Release Date: Sep 30, 2009
  • Episodes: 1 (Special)

3. Black Butler II

Black Butler II

– Advertisement –
  • Title: Kuroshitsuji II
  • Original Run: Jul 2 – Sep 17, 2010
  • Episodes: 12

4. Black Butler II Specials

Black Butler II Specials

  • Title: Kuroshitsuji II Specials
  • Release Date: Oct 27, 2010 – May 25, 2011
  • Episodes: 6 (Special)

5. Black Butler: Book of Circus

Black Butler Book of Circus

– Advertisement –
  • Title: Kuroshitsuji: Book of Circus
  • Original Run: Jul 11 – Sep 12, 2014
  • Episodes: 10

6. Black Butler: Book of Murder

Black Butler Book of Murder

  • Title: Kuroshitsuji: Book of Murder
  • Original Run: Jan 28 – Feb 25, 2015
  • Episodes: (OVA)

7. Black Butler: Book of the Atlantic

Black Butler Book of the Atlantic

  • Title: Kuroshitsuji Movie: Book of the Atlantic
  • Release Date:  Jan 21, 2017
  • Episodes: 1 (Movie)


YouTube video


London – XIX century. After the unexplained death of his parents, Ciel Phantomhive, a young boy of age 12, runs the family business with disconcerting ability. He owes his success above all to his butler Sebastian Michaelis. Irreproachable, attentive, and a true “cordon bleu”, he seems bound to Ciel by a mysterious pact. This devil of a butler is clever at satisfying his master and many will learn it the hard way …
I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech.