.hack//Sign Watch order

.hack //Sign
.hack //Sign

If you’re an anime fan, you’ve probably heard of the .hack series. But what’s the best order to watch them? And which ones should you start with? This blog post will walk you through the different .hack anime and recommend the best order to watch the .hack Watch order. Keep reading to find out more!

.hack//Sign Watch order

  • .hack//Sign
  • .hack//Liminality (OVA)
  • .hack//Intermezzo (Special)
  • .hack//Unison (Special)
  • .hack//Legend of Twilight
  • .hack//Gift (OVA)
  • .hack//Roots
  • .hack//G.U. Trilogy (Movie)
  • .hack//G.U. Returner (OVA)
  • .hack//Quantum (OVA)
  • .hack//Sekai no Mukou ni (Movie)


  • .hack//Liminality (2002)
  • .hack//Gift (2003)
  • .hack//G.U. Returner (2007)
  • .hack//Quantum (2011)


  • .hack//G.U. Trilogy (2008)
  • .hack//The Movie: Sekai no Mukou ni (2012)

So this was the.hack//Sign Watch order which was directed by Kōichi Mashimo, and produced by studio Bee Train and Bandai Visual,



YouTube video

With a jolt, Tsukasa was pulled from his slumber. He awoke in an MMORPG called The World with only slight amnesia and no knowledge of what he’s done before waking up – save for one thing: the occasional hacking activity on the account, which got him suspected by other players as well as Crimson Knights due to its obviousness that they were looking at tweaked characters matching those seen accompanying him around town (a cat). Unable to log out or leave without answers firsthand, so begins our wavemaster’s journey into depths unknown…

I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech.