Solo Leveling Episode 3 Release Date & Where to Watch

Episode 2 took us inside the ominous Cartenon Temple. So, I’m betting. Episode 3 shows Jin-Woo battling the Final Dungeon Boss for his life! The temple set up some huge stakes – now we’ll see firsthand what went down and if our man makes it out in one piece.

Advertisements

After that chilling temple backstory and warning in Episode 2, Jin-Woo walks straight into the lion’s den blind. I can already feel the suspense building for this weekend! The Cartoon Dungeon arc is really about to kick off.

How will Jin-Woo handle whatever nightmarish boss awaits him?

Can he survive the dungeon that defeated high-level hunters and still escape intact? Just two more days until we witness the action and answers for ourselves! Hype levels are through the roof over here!

Advertisements

Solo Leveling Episode 3 Release Date

Heads up, Solo Leveling fans! Episode 3 premieres this Sunday, January 21st, at 12 AM in Japan. For international viewers, it’ll hit sites like Crunchyroll on Saturday the 20th at 7 AM Pacific Time. Mark those calendars!

  Who is the Architect in Solo Leveling?

Here are the time conversions for Urusei Yatsura season 2 episode 2, scheduled for Saturday, January 20, 2024:

Advertisements
  • Pacific Standard Time (PST): 7:00 am
  • Central Standard Time (CST): 9:00 am
  • Eastern Standard Time (EST): 10:00 am
  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): 3:00 pm
  • Central European Time (CET): 4:00 pm
  • Indian Standard Time (IST): 8:30 pm
  • Philippine Time (PHT): 11:00 pm
  • Australia Central Standard Time (ACST): Sunday, January 21, 2024, 12:30 am

What Happened in Solo Leveling Episode 2

Episode 2, “If I Had One More Chance,” picked up right after statues attacked and ripped off Song Chi-yul’s arm. But Jin-Woo realized if they kneeled deferentially, the statues would leave them alone.

Seven brutal days had passed, and I was trapped inside the deadly temple. Time was running out before an army of monsters would flood the human world if the gate wasn’t closed – a.k .a. “Dungeon Break.”

Advertisements

Jin-Woo also discovered that standing under musical statue pillars paused the attacks. But on his way to guide Joo-hee, his leg got torn off!

  All the Main Characters in Solo Leveling

Solo Leveling Episode 2

Later, an eerie altar spawned inside a ring of pillars. When six players entered, a voice declared all could escape, except one sacrifice left behind. Coldly abandoning Jin-Woo, the team dashed for freedom. Only compassionate Song Chi-yul remained.

At Jin-Woo’s pleading, Song carried unconscious Joo-hee through the exit, leaving Jin-Woo alone to be slaughtered by the converging statues. But 0.02 seconds before his death, Jin-Woo got a strange video game-like notification offering him a chance to become a “Player.” With no other options, Jin-Woo accepted…

Advertisements

Where to watch Solo Leveling Episode 3

Solo Leveling Episode 3 is set to be broadcast on various Japanese television channels, including Tokyo MX, GYT, GTV, BS11, CBC, and YTV. For those in North America and Europe, Crunchyroll will simulcast the episode approximately an hour after it airs on Japanese TV.

Additionally, Crunchyroll will make the episode available in India. In China, Medialink has acquired the rights for the broadcast.

Advertisements
Advertisements
Otakukan
I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech. Completed Watching 500+ Animes