Seven Deadly Sins Watch Order (Nanatsu no Taizai)

Seven Deadly Sins Watch Order (Nanatsu no Taizai)

A Decade after the rumored Warfare between the Seven Deadly Sins and the Holy Knights, Princess Elizabeth managed to escape from their captors and Hurried to a Nearby village Rushing to Meliodas Within the Boar Hat-wearing one of Those Seven Deadly Sins’ armor Because a disguise. As a result of the, local villagers that were appreciating their own ale at the Boar Hat ended up scared and rushed away.

In the beginning, Elizabeth failed to comprehend Meliodas to be’The’ Meliodas’ as the Meliodas she simply met resembles a youngster in his pre teen decades. After discovering that the guy that she met has been that the pioneer of the Seven Deadly Sins that were disbanded sometime ago, she opened about their condition of her dad, ” the Liones Kingdom, and the Holy Knights. She considers only the Seven Deadly Sins are still potent enough to struggle to the kingdom and also bring calmness in their mind again.


Seven Deadly Sins Watch Order

  1. The Seven Deadly Sins (2014–15) Season 1 (24 Episodes + 2 OVAs)
    1. Season 1 24 Episodes
    2. Season 1 OVA 1 Bandit Ban
    3. Season 1 OVA 2 Heroes Fun Time “Extra Stories Compilation”
  2. The Seven Deadly Sins: Signs of Holy War (2016) Prologue to Season 2 (4 Episodes)
  3. The Seven Deadly Sins: Revival of The Commandments (2018) Season 2 (24 Episodes + OVA – Heroes’ Frolic )
  4. The Seven Deadly Sins the Movie: Prisoners of the Sky (2018)
  5. The Seven Deadly Sins: Wrath of the Gods (2019–20)
Related  Tokyo Ghoul Watch Order
I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech.
Read previous post: