91 Days Watch Order 2023

91 Days Watch Order

If you’re a fan of anime, then you’ve probably heard of 91 Days. It’s a popular anime that has been gaining popularity in recent years.

The story of 91 Days is set in the Prohibition era and follows the story of Angelo Lagusa, a man who seeks revenge for the deaths of his family.


The anime is full of action, suspense, and intrigue, making it a must-watch for any genre fan. Although it’s only been around for a few years, 91 Days have already made a name for itself as one of the best anime. If you haven’t seen it, you’re missing out on something special.

So let’s Check out the 91 Days Watch Order.


91 Days Watch Order

  • 91 Days (Season 1 )  [Episodes: 12]
  • 91 Days: Brief Candle  (Special)
  • 91 Daze
  • 91 Days: Shoal of Time/All Our Yesterdays/Tomorrow and Tomorrow

91 Days Trailer

YouTube video

Where to Watch 91 Days?

The Show is available on Crunchyroll. If you are Geo-restricted Area, you can use any VPN app to Access It.

I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech. Completed Watching 500+ Animes