Kamisama Kiss Watch Order And Filler Episodes

Kamisama Kiss

Kamisama Kiss is a manga created and illustrated by Julietta Suzuki, beginning to be published on February 20, 2008, through the magazine Hana to Yume in charge of the publisher Hakusensha. The series is licensed for regional release in North America by Viz Media.

The anime adaptation began airing on October 1, 2012, on the television network TV Tokyo. It was produced by TMS Entertainment, under the direction of Akitaro Daichi, with 13 episodes (first season) + 1 OVA, 12 episodes (second season), and the broadcast ended on March 30, 2015.


So let’s check out the Kamisama Kiss filler list and Watch order.

Kamisama Kiss Episodes

Season 1: Kamisama Hajimemashita (Kamisama Kiss Season 1)

  1. “Nanami becomes a goddess”
  2. “The goddess is a target”
  3. “The goddess binds ties”
  4. “They kidnap the goddess”
  5. “The goddess loses her home”
  6. “The goddess catches a cold”
  7. “The goddess invites you on a date”
  8. “The goddess goes to the beach”
  9. “The goddess visits the palace of the Dragon King”
  10. “Tomoe becomes familiar / The goddess has a group date”
  11. “The relative goes to town”
  12. “Nanami stops being a goddess”
  13. “I became a goddess”

Season 2: Kamisama Hajimemashita ◎ (Kamisama Kiss Season 2)

  1. “Again, I became a goddess”
  2. “The goddess goes to Izumo.”
  3. “The goddess falls to the underworld”
  4. “The goddess roams the underworld”
  5. “The goddess declares for the second time.”
  6. “The goddess meets a young Tengu”
  7. “The goddess goes to Kuramayama.”
  8. “The goddess infiltrates.”
  9. “They take the goddess by surprise.”
  10. “They declare themselves to the goddess”
  11. “The goddess is a girl again”
  12. “They ask the goddess for marriage.”

Kamisama Kiss Watch Order

  • Kamisama Hajimemashita (Season 1)
  • Kamisama Hajimemashita OVA (2 episodes)
  • Kamisama Hajimemashita◎ (Season 2)
  • Kamisama Hajimemashita: Kako-hen (4 episodes)
  • Kamisama Hajimemashita: Kamisama,
  • Shiawase ni Naru (1 episode)


YouTube video


Nanami Momozono wants to live an average school life like any other high school girl. Instead, she must cope with the fact that her father, who is a constant gambler, ran away due to gambling debts and being evicted from her apartment; after that, Nanami meets Mikage, a strange man who is afraid of dogs. Nanami “saves” Mikage from a dog and tells him her story. He gives Nanami his house as a thank-you for saving him.

I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech.