Magi Watch Order

Magi Watch Order

Magi is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Shinobu Ohtaka. It was serialized in Weekly Shōnen Sunday from June 2009 to October 2017, together with the respective chapters gathered and printed into 37 tankōbon volumes by Shogakukan.

The  Story follows. Spread across the Earth, there are many eccentric labyrinths hiding amazing treasures. These mysterious areas, called”Dungeons,” have been supposedly the job of Magi, a category of uncommon magicians, that also assist individuals in constructing their empires by directing them into a dungeon.


So let’s check out the Magi Watch Order.

Magi Watch Order

  • Magi: Sinbad no Bouken (2016)
  • Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic (2012)
  • Magi: The Kingdom of Magic (2014)

1.Magi: Sinbad no Bouken (2016)

Magi Sinbad no Bouken (2016)


As arranged by destiny, Sinbad meets a mysterious voyager named Yunan. … Magi: Sinbad no Bouken tells the epic adventure of Sinbad’s initial life as he ventures to the far corners of the planet, sharpening his aptitude and impact while gathering partners and capacity to turn into the High King of the Seven Seas.

2. Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic (2012)

Magi The Labyrinth of Magic (2012)


At some point, Alibaba meets a strange kid named Aladdin who can bring a powerful blue soul from a woodwind and goes over the landmass looking for Djinn Metal Vessels. Wanting to tackle Aladdin’s supernatural force, Alibaba welcomes Aladdin to go along with him on his prison-catching campaign.

3. Magi: The Kingdom of Magic (2014)

Magi The Kingdom of Magic (2014)


In the wake of being confined for as long as he can remember, a kid called Aladdin ventures to the far corners of the planet with his “companion” Ugo, the Djinn contained inside Aladdin’s woodwind, until he meets Alibaba Saluja, a youngster intending to one day investigate the close by prison Amon and case its fortunes.

Where to watch magi?


YouTube video

Dispersed around the world, there are several bizarre labyrinths hiding incredible treasures within them. These mysterious places, known as “Dungeons,” are said to be the work of Magi, a class of rare magicians, who also help people build their empires by guiding them to a dungeon. Djinns, supernatural beings that rule over the labyrinths, grant successful conquerors access to their immense power and choose them as potential king candidates to rule the world.


Having spent life in isolation, Aladdin, a kind and young magician, is eager to explore the world upon finally leaving his home behind. He begins his journey only accompanied by his mentor Ugo—a djinn Aladdin can summon with his flute. However, Aladdin soon becomes friends with the courageous Alibaba Saluja after destroying a local merchant’s supply cart. In order to pay for the damages, Alibaba suggests they attempt to conquer the nearest dungeon, taking the first step in an epic adventure that will decide the world’s fate.

I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech. Completed Watching 500+ Animes