Oshi no Ko Chapter 139 Release Date & Where to Read

Oshi no Ko Chapter 139 Release Date & Where to Read

Reports say the manga will be on break next week. So, the next chapter will come out a week later than usual. Fans can read it on Shueisha’s MANGA Plus site.

Advertisements

Taiki Himekawa took Aqua, Frill, and Mem-Cho on a drive in the last chapter. Mem-Cho learned Himekawa and Aqua are half-brothers. Meanwhile, Hikaru Kamiki talked to Kaburagi Masaya about sponsoring the 15-Year Lie film.

What Happened in Oshi no Ko Chapter 138

Oshi no Ko Chapter 138

In Oshi no Ko chapter 138, “Amends”:

Advertisements
  • Taiki Himekawa took Aqua, Frill, and Mem-Cho for a drive in his new expensive car. They got into an accident, and the car was towed.
  • Himekawa and Aqua then revealed to Mem-Cho that they are half-brothers. Himekawa wanted to make up for his parents’ mistakes.
  • Elsewhere, Hikaru Kamiki met with Kaburagi Masaya about sponsoring the “15-Year Lie” movie. It was revealed that Kamiki’s character would be called “Boy .”
  Oshi No Ko Chapter 120: Release Date & Spoiler

Oshi no Ko Chapter 139 Release Date

Oshi no Ko Chapter 139 is set to release on Wednesday, February 7, 2024, for most fans worldwide. However, readers in Japan can expect the manga chapter to be available on Thursday, February 8, at 12 am JST.

Here are the release times for various time zones:

Advertisements
  • Pacific Standard Time: 7 am, Wednesday, February 7
  • Central Standard Time: 9 am, Wednesday, February 7
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10 am, Wednesday, February 7
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3 pm, Wednesday, February 7
  • Central European Time: 4 pm, Wednesday, February 7
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 pm, Wednesday, February 7
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11 pm, Wednesday, February 7
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 12:30 am, Thursday, February 8

What to expect from Oshi no Ko chapter 139?

In Oshi no Ko chapter 139, fans anticipate Aqua Hoshino and Taiki Himekawa to begin portraying their roles as Seijuurou Uehara and Hikaru Kamiki, respectively. The manga hinted that the two actors would soon start filming their scenes, suggesting that the spotlight may shift towards Aqua’s character.

  Oshi No Ko Chapter 129 Release Date & Spoiler

Additionally, as Hikaru Kamiki starts to assert his presence, there’s speculation that he might attempt to exert influence over the film. The extent of control the sponsor is poised to wield remains to be seen, adding intrigue to the unfolding storyline.

Advertisements

Where to read Oshi no Ko Chapter 139?

Oshi no Ko Chapter 137 will soon be available in its original Japanese language format on Manga Plus. You can read the Oshi no Ko manga in its raw Japanese form on Young Jump.

Advertisements
Otakukan
I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech. Completed Watching 500+ Animes