One Piece Chapter 1107 Release Date & Spoilers

One Piece Chapter 1107 Release Date & Spoilers

Chapter 1106 kicked off with intrigue – a mystery ship was barreling towards Egghead Island, smashing through the Marine blockade. Then we see Luffy tapped into Gear 5 form, escaping the Marines hot on his trail.

Advertisements

Meanwhile, Bonney’s group was sent falling from the sky, only to be saved by Vegapunk’s quick thinking. He ordered the Pacifista Atlas to see Bonney as having authority over the Gorosei themselves! This turned Atlas against the Marines, and Saint Saturn stabbed Vegapunk for the betrayal.

One Piece Chapter 1106

Just as Kizaru went to finish off Bonney, Luffy crashed in with a Gear 5 punch to save her. His rubber powers even gave them a safe landing. Then we get the big reveal – when Bonney sees Luffy posing in Gear 5 just as her father once did, Vegapunk confirms Luffy is Nika. This means Bonney may be able to tap into Nika-like abilities herself!

Advertisements

The chapter wraps with Dorry, Brogy, and the Giant Warriors arriving, pledged to Luffy as the “Sun God.” Lots of lore reveals and table-setting for sure! The stage is set for Vegapunk to shed more light on Devil Fruits and Luffy’s mythic status. Bonney has a key role, too. And I can’t wait to see what happens when the mystery ship makes landfall!

One Piece Chapter 1107 Release Date

One Piece Chapter 1107 is scheduled to be released at 12AM JST on Monday, February 19, 2024.

Advertisements
  One Piece Episode 1088 Release Date & Spoilers

Here are the corresponding release times for various time zones:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 7 AM, Sunday, February 18, 2024
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10 AM, Sunday, February 18, 2024
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3 PM, Sunday, February 18, 2024
  • Central European Time: 4 PM, Sunday, February 18, 2024
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM, Sunday, February 18, 2024
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11 PM, Sunday, February 18, 2024
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12AM, Monday, February 19, 2024
  • Australia Central Time: 1:30 AM, Monday, February 19, 2024

One Piece Chapter 1107 Spoilers & Expectations

One Piece Chapter 1107 Spoilers

Advertisements

Seeing Dorry and Brogy show up out of the blue at the end of 1106 left fans going, “Huh?” – so I’d expect Chapter 1107 will provide some backstory on what brought the giants into the fray. Likely, we’ll get a quick flashback showing them catching wind of Luffy’s re-emergence and recognizing his wanted poster as the legendary Sun God Nika. Their old little buddy making waves again would inspire them to lend an assist!

  One Piece Episode 1078 Release Date & Spoilers

The next chapter also needs to follow up on Bonney’s reaction to Vegapunk, confirming Luffy is, in fact, Nika. We’ll see Bonney ready to throw down with Saint Saturn, backed up by her new Pacifista pals Atlas and Co. She needs to protect her father and the doctor if she wants to learn more about her mysterious past and powers.

And let’s not forget – we’re long overdue for an update on Zoro’s fierce battle with Rob Lucci! So I predict Chapter 1107 will conclude with a cliffhanger tease, cutting back to those two still going head-to-head. Just a quick taste to reward fans who’ve waited (im)patiently for the outcome there.

There are lots of intriguing plot threads left unfinished! But with the giants’ sudden arrival offering backup, I think 1107 may show our heroes finally gaining an upper hand over the chaos. Exciting stuff ahead!

Advertisements

Where to Read One Piece Chapter 1107?

You can read One Piece Chapter 1107 for free on the official Viz Media website or the Manga Plus app.

Advertisements
Otakukan
I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech. Completed Watching 500+ Animes