One Piece Chapter 1106 Release Date & Spoilers

Chapter 1105 opened with the Marines and Vice Admirals leaving Egghead Island on orders from Admiral Kizaru and Saint Jaygarcia Saturn. Those two stayed behind and confronted Dr. Vegapunk. Saturn revealed he had sunk a civilian ship that left the island the day before. He said they all shared responsibility for crimes like Ohara.

Advertisements

As the Marines prepared to attack, Sanji sent Franky, Kuma, Bonney, and Vegapunk Atlas to the Labo-Phase lab. He checked in with Nami – Jinbe went to get Zoro, Brook, and Vegapunk Lilith. Nico Robin was sleeping. Right after, the Buster Call bombardment began.

One Piece Chapter 1105

Dr. Vegapunk sadly watched the destruction of his home. Kizaru intercepted Franky’s group, cutting their rocket tube and causing them to fall. Saturn targeted Bonney and Kuma, specifically with Pacifistas. Vegapunk had warned Bonney that piracy would lead to this. The chapter ended with Luffy being found. A mystery group sank the Marine ship, pursuing civilians.

Advertisements

One Piece Chapter 1106 Release Date

One Piece Chapter 1106 will come out at 12 AM Japan Standard Time on Monday, February 5th, 2024. For most fans outside Japan, you can read it on Sunday morning in your local time zone.

  One Piece Episode 1078 Release Date & Spoilers

Here are the release times for One Piece Chapter 1106 in various time zones:

Advertisements
  • Pacific Standard Time: 7 AM, Sunday, February 4, 2024
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10 AM, Sunday, February 4, 2024
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3 PM, Sunday, February 4, 2024
  • Central European Time: 4 PM, Sunday, February 4, 2024
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM, Sunday, February 4, 2024
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11 PM, Sunday, February 4, 2024
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12 AM, Monday, February 5, 2024
  • Australia Central Time: 1:30 AM, Monday, February 5, 2024

What To Expect From One Piece Chapter 1106

Chapter 1106 will probably start with Bonney and Kuma being rescued somehow. Either Sanji or Luffy could save them since Luffy just reappeared. Maybe they both help – one saving Kuma and Bonney, the other saving Franky and Atlas from their fall.

The chapter should also start setting up the final fights – likely Sanji versus Kizaru and Luffy versus Saturn. These clashes might get interrupted when the mystery group that sank the Marine ship arrives. But those fights will probably happen before the Egghead arc ends.

Advertisements
  One Piece: Is Hera stronger than Zeus?

Where to Read One Piece Chapter 1106?

You can read One Piece Chapter 1104 for free on the official Viz Media website or the Manga Plus app.

Advertisements
Otakukan
I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech. Completed Watching 500+ Animes