One Piece Chapter 1100 Release Date, Spoilers

One Piece Chapter 1100 Release Date, Spoilers

In the Previous Chapter, 1099, Pacifist kicks off with a flashback to the Sorbet Kingdom, witnessing the havoc caused by former king Bekori. He’s wrecking villages and clashing with protestors. The current king, Kuma, steps in and effortlessly takes down Bekori, using his Devil Fruit powers to sink a whole Marine fleet.

Advertisements

One Piece Chapter, 1099

Simultaneously, on Egghead Island, Vegapunk proposes a potential cure for Bonney’s mysterious illness. However, the catch is that the cure requires a special ingredient found only on Elbaf Island.

Back in the Sorbet Kingdom, Kuma leaves the kingdom under the care of King Bulldog and sets off with Bonney to seek the cure for her illness. During their journey, Bonney accidentally eats the “Toshi Toshi no Mi” Devil Fruit, transforming her into an adult.

Advertisements

The chapter concludes with a tease that Saint Saturn, the leader of the World Government’s CP0 unit, might have a concealed agenda that poses a potential threat to Kuma and Bonney.

  • Bekori, the former king of the Sorbet Kingdom, is defeated by Kuma.
  • Kuma becomes the new king of the Sorbet Kingdom.
  • Bonney accidentally consumes the “Toshi Toshi no Mi” Devil Fruit, which turns her into an adult.
  • There’s a hint that Saint Saturn has a hidden agenda.

One Piece Chapter 1100 Release Date

Based on the current release schedule, One Piece Chapter 1100 is expected to be released on Sunday, December 3, 2023. The release time may vary depending on your timezone, but it is typically around 8:00 AM PST or 11:00 AM EST.

Advertisements
  • Pacific Standard Time (PST) 7:00 AM PST
  • Eastern Standard Time (EST) 10:00 AM EST
  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) 3:00 PM GMT
  • Central European Summer Time (CEST) 4:00 PM CEST
  • Indian Standard Time (IST) 8:30 PM IST
  • Philippine Standard Time (PST) 11:00 PM PST
  • Japan Standard Time (JST) 12:00 AM JST (Monday, December 4, 2023)
  • Australia Central Standard Time (ACST) 1:30 AM ACST (Monday, December 4, 2023)
  One Piece Chapter 1093 Release Date & Spoilers

One Piece Chapter 1100 Spoiler

Update: 28-11-2023

Advertisements

One Piece Chapter 1100 is gearing up to unveil Saturn’s pivotal role in the storyline. In the previous chapter’s closing moments, readers witnessed Saturn overhearing the conversation between Vegapunk and Kuma. While Vegapunk aimed to create an army for peacekeeping, Saturn expressed a different perspective, emphasizing a weapon’s value in its destructive potential. Displeased with Vegapunk’s reluctance to create mass-killing machines, Saturn has his own agenda.

One Piece Chapter 1100 Spoilers
byu/t3r4byt3l0l inOnePiece

Saturn will play a direct role, possibly making an appearance on Egghead Island in the upcoming chapter or conveying his message to Dr. Vegapunk. The objective might involve stripping Kuma of emotions and memories to transform him into the ultimate killing machine for the Celestial Dragons.

  One Piece Anime Gets a Complete Remake: From Luffy's Humble Beginnings to the New World!

This process may include the installation of a Pacifista control hierarchy, with the Five Elders holding supreme authority over these powerful machines. One Piece Chapter 1100 is likely to unfold these developments.

Advertisements

Regarding Kuma’s fate, the chapter will likely delve into his metaphorical death. Although he won’t physically die, the removal of memories and emotions will leave him as a cyborg. Before this transformation, Kuma might have established significant connections, particularly with Vegapunk.

How Vegapunk responds to Saturn’s directives and whether Saturn interacts with Kuma again will be intriguing. Their past encounter in God Valley hints at potential complications for Kuma.

Advertisements

Furthermore, the chapter might explore intriguing facets of Kuma and Vegapunk’s plan. Despite losing memories and emotions, Kuma retains programmed directives, such as protecting the Straw Hat Pirates’ ship and saving Bonney from harm.

One Piece Chapter 1100 could shed light on these commands, unraveling deeper aspects of Vega punk’s intentions, potentially involving opposition to the World Government. Fans eagerly await these developments in the upcoming chapter.

Advertisements
  One Piece Chapter 1103 Release Date & Spoilers

Where to read One Piece Chapter 1100

You can read One Piece Chapter 1099 for free on the official Viz Media website or the Manga Plus app.

Advertisements
Otakukan
I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech. Completed Watching 500+ Animes