One Piece Chapter 1094 Release Date & Spoilers [Updated]

One Piece Chapter 1094 Release Date & Spoilers

Fans of One Piece eagerly await Chapter 1094 to see what happens next in the Zoro vs. Lucci and Luffy vs. Kizaru fights. In the previous chapter, there was a cover page featuring Cobi and Helmeppo, whose sunglasses were stolen by Tarsiers.

Inside the chapter, Luffy treats Kizaru like a toy and throws him out of Egghead Island.

Advertisements

What Happened in One Piece Chapter 1093

In One Piece Chapter 1093, titled “Luffy vs Kizaru,” Luffy and Kizaru continue their intense battle on Egghead Island. Luffy uses his powerful Gear 5 form, which gives him incredible strength.

Kizaru is surprised by Luffy’s newfound power but remains determined to win. He launches a series of light-based solid attacks, but Luffy evades them all. Luffy retaliates with his devastating attacks.

Advertisements

One Piece Chapter 1093

As the fight progresses, Kizaru is pushed into a defensive position, and Luffy has the upper hand in Gear 5. It seems like Luffy is on the verge of victory. However, just as Luffy is about to land the decisive blow, the chapter leaves us with a suspenseful cliffhanger.

Advertisements
  10 Interesting Facts about Silvers Rayleigh

YouTube video

We’re left wondering whether Luffy will defeat Kizaru or if something unexpected will disrupt the battle. Overall, Chapter 1093 of One Piece is action-packed and keeps readers on the edge, eagerly anticipating what will happen next in this highly anticipated showdown.

Advertisements

One Piece Chapter 1094: Release Date and Time

Update: 01-10-2023

One Piece Chapter 1094 will be released on Sunday, October 8, 2023, at 12:00 AM JST (Japan Standard Time).

Here is the release date and time in other time zones:

  • Pacific Standard Time (PST): October 7, 2023, at 5:00 PM
  • Mountain Standard Time (MST): October 7, 2023, at 6:00 PM
  • Central Standard Time (CST): October 7, 2023, at 7:00 PM
  • Eastern Standard Time (EST): October 7, 2023, at 8:00 PM
  • British Summer Time (BST): October 8, 2023, at 1:00 AM
  • Central European Time (CET): October 8, 2023, at 2:00 AM
  • Indian Standard Time (IST): October 8, 2023, at 6:30 AM
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST): October 8, 2023, at 10:00 AM
  One Piece New artwork shows Luffy in his Gear 5 form

Where to read One Piece Chapter 1094?

You can read One Piece Chapter 1094 for free on the official Viz Media website or the Manga Plus app.

Advertisements
Advertisements
Otakukan
I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech. Completed Watching 500+ Animes