Juujika No Rokunin Chapter 154 Release Date & Where To Read

Juujika No Rokunin Chapter 154 Release Date & Where To Read

Jūjika no Rokunin” is a manga created by Nakatake Shiryū. The story revolves around Uruma Shun, a sixth-grade student who endures severe bullying from five classmates, leading him to become an “Experimental body: A.”

Advertisements

The torment reaches a tragic point when these bullies take the lives of Shun’s family, leaving him in a state of despair. In the face of such profound loss, a dark desire for revenge is kindled within Shun.

In his quest for vengeance, Shun transforms, becoming something beyond human. Guided by his grandfather, a veteran of a secret unit during WWII, Shun takes on a new identity and trains to face the non-human monsters that terrorize his world. The manga explores themes of revenge, transformation, and the resilience of the human spirit in the face of profound challenges.

Juujika No Rokunin Chapter 154 Release Date

Juujika No Rokunin Chapter 154 is scheduled to be released on November 30, 2023. Fans of Nakatake Shiryū’s captivating blend of action and drama are eagerly anticipating the upcoming chapter.

Advertisements
  Juujika No Rokunin Chapter 144 Release Date & Spoilers

Here are the release times in different time zones:

  • Japan Standard Time (JST): Thursday, November 30, 2023, at 00:00 JST
  • Central Standard Time (CST): Thursday, November 30, 2023, at 09:00 CST
  • Eastern Standard Time (EST): Thursday, November 30, 2023, at 10:00 EST
  • India Standard Time (IST): Thursday, November 30, 2023, at 20:30 IST
  • Korea Standard Time (KST): Thursday, November 30, 2023, at 00:00 KST
  • New York, USA (EDT): Thursday, November 30, 2023, at 11:00 EDT
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST): Thursday, November 30, 2023, at 01:00 AEST
  • Bangkok, Thailand (ICT): Thursday, November 30, 2023, at 22:00 ICT

Fans worldwide can look forward to another exciting chapter in this gripping manga series.

Advertisements

What Happened in Juujika No Rokunin Chapter 153

This Paragraph is Not Verified Yet

In the last chapter, there was an exciting fight between Shun and Uruo. They both have special weapons that are shaped like crosses. Jun, who used to be a bully, stopped Kaname from helping. Meanwhile, a prisoner who was turned into a human bomb tried to escape from Uruo’s hideout. Uruo has a bad plan to set off a nuclear bomb, so the police and the army attack him. Uruo’s followers fought back very hard.

Advertisements
  Juujika No Rokunin Chapter 145 Release Date & Spoilers
Advertisements
Otakukan
I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech. Completed Watching 500+ Animes