Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 21 Release Date & Where to Watch

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 21 Release Date & Where to Watch

In the Previous episode of Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2, Aoi Todo jumps into the battle between Yuji and Mahito, bringing a new twist to the fight. Episode 21 is expected to continue the intense battle, revealing more about Mahito’s new form.

Advertisements

What Happened in Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 20

In the previous episode, titled “Right and Wrong, Part 3,” Yuji faced a tough situation after losing Nobara, but Aoi Todo stepped in to rescue him. Todo’s junior, Arata Nitta, used his Cursed technique to numb Yuji’s pain and freeze Nobara’s condition, giving hope for her survival.

Yuji and Todo are gearing up for a fierce confrontation against Mahito. Meanwhile, Mechamaru bids farewell to Miwa as the Kyoto students and Utahime head to Shibuya. Todo also learns about Geto (Kenjaku) taking Gojo and the Prison realm but keeps this information to himself.

Advertisements
  Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 239 Release Date, Spoiler & Where to Read

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 20

The battle with Mahito intensifies, with Todo using the powerful Black Flash against him. Don’t miss the upcoming episode as the fight becomes climactic, promising more action and revelations!

Advertisements

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 21 Release Date

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 21 is set to premiere in Japan at 12:01 a.m. JST on Friday, December 15, 2023.

For international viewers, the English-subtitled version will be available at the following times in their respective time zones:

Advertisements
  • Pacific Standard Time: 9 am, Thursday, December 14
  • Eastern Standard Time: 12 pm, Thursday, December 14
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 5 pm, Thursday, December 14
  • Central European Time: 6 pm, Thursday, December 14
  • Indian Standard Time: 10:30 pm, Thursday, December 14
  • Philippine Standard Time: 1 am, Friday, December 15
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 2:30 am, Friday, December 15

Make sure to catch the latest episode for more thrilling moments in the ongoing battle between Yuji, Todo, and Mahito!

What To Expect from Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 21

In Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2, episode 20, they covered chapters 126 to 128 and the first few pages of chapter 133. Episode 21 is expected to delve into chapters 129 to 132, showcasing the intense showdown between Yuji, Todo, and Mahito in the penultimate battle of the Shibuya Incident arc. This upcoming episode is anticipated to be action-packed, leaving little room for downtime.

  Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 5: Release date & Spoilers

The preview for Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 21 hints at a title called “Transformation.” From the glimpses provided in the preview, the episode appears to revolve around Yuji overcoming his challenges to give Mahito a formidable fight. While Todo is expected to face significant challenges in the battle, it remains to be seen how far Mappa will go in depicting the extent of his losses.

Where to watch Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 21

Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 21 will first air on Japanese television on NBS/TBS. Crunchyroll will stream the episode in North America and Europe about two hours after it airs on Japanese TV.

Advertisements

For viewers in India and other Southeast Asian countries, the episode will be available on Netflix and Ani-One Asia’s YouTube channel. In China, Bilibili has acquired the rights for the broadcast. Please note that access to these streaming platforms typically requires a subscription.

Advertisements
Otakukan
I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech. Completed Watching 500+ Animes