Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 250 Release Date & Spoilers And Where to Read

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 250 Release Date & Spoilers And Where to Read

The chapter begins with Yuta remembering his victory over Kenjaku, causing chaos with cursed spirits running wild. Rika manages them, while Kenjaku activates a backup plan despite losing his head.

Advertisements

Kenjaku’s Final Move: He grants Megumi the power to merge humanity with Tengen, shocking everyone. He reveals that Sukuna completed a ritual and sent Tengen to him as insurance.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 249

Battle Intensifies: Yuta rushes in, worried about being late. Sukuna’s Reverse Cursed Technique returns, hinting at his imminent Domain usage. Yuta blames himself for Higuruma’s death but knows they need Rika’s help to control the rampaging spirits.

Advertisements

Showdown: Yuta confronts Sukuna with Rika’s aid. He mimics Uro’s “Thin Ice Breaker” attack, surprising Sukuna with his relentless assault. Sukuna counters Yuta’s Domain with “Hollow Whisker Basket.”

Yuji’s Surprise Move: Suddenly, Yuji unveils a mysterious soul-manipulating technique, catching everyone off guard. He uses it to restrain Sukuna and extract him from Megumi’s body, seemingly defeating the King of Curses.

Advertisements
  Why doesn't Toji remember Megumi in Jujutsu Kaisen?

Suspenseful Ending: The chapter concludes with a stunned Sukuna, leaving readers uncertain if the battle is truly over.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 250 Release Date

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 250 will be released on February 11, 2024. Fans will have to wait longer to discover the next chapter’s surprises.

Advertisements
  • Pacific Standard Time: 7 am, February 11, 2024
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10 am, February 11, 2024
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3 pm, February 11, 2024
  • Central European Time: 4 pm, February 11, 2024
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 pm, February 11, 2024
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11:00 pm, February 11, 2024
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 12:30 am, February 11, 2024

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 250 Spoilers & Expectations

Chapter 249 left us reeling with Sukuna’s apparent defeat by Yuji’s mysterious technique. But was it a definitive win or just a temporary setback? The fallout from this shocking twist promises to keep us on the edge, with lingering questions about Yuji’s newfound power and its repercussions.

  Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 247 Release Date & Spoilers

With the immediate threat subdued, characters face fresh challenges and shifting roles. How will Yuta and Megumi grapple with the aftermath, and what hurdles lie ahead? Chapter 250 offers a peek into their evolving journeys and the adjustments they must make in this ever-changing landscape.

The enigmatic puppet master, Kenjaku, continues to pull the strings behind the scenes. As his motives and schemes remain mysterious, readers eagerly await clues or revelations that might illuminate his grand design.

Advertisements

Yuji’s unexpected ability opens doors to a deeper exploration of cursed energy mechanics and the mysteries surrounding his connection to Sukuna. Chapter 250 hints at potential character revelations and insights into Yuji’s untapped potential, keeping fans intrigued and eager for more.

Where to Read Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 250

  • Official platforms like Shueisha’s Manga Plus and Viz Media will release the chapter for free a few days later.
  • Unofficial online scans may be available earlier, but supporting the official creators and publishers is important by reading through legal channels whenever possible.
  Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 229 Release Date & Spoiler

Related:

Advertisements
Advertisements
Otakukan
I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech. Completed Watching 500+ Animes