Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 249 Release Date & Spoilers And Where to Read

Summary

  • Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 249 is rumored to be extremely shocking.
  • The manga has taken an unexpected hiatus with another delay.

In Previous Jujutsu Kaisen, Chapter 248, Yuji tries a powerful move on Sukuna, but he doesn’t need it. He reveals he learned a tough technique in just a month, showing his amazing talent. He uses this technique to heal himself, a big step in controlling cursed energy.

Advertisements

The chapter strongly suggests Kenjaku might be done for. Yuta Okkotsu cut off his head earlier, and now Sukuna has full control. This hints that Kenjaku might not be around anymore.

 

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 248
Image Via Shueisha

Ui Ui and Kirara from Tokyo Jujutsu High show up to help, caring for the injured and fallen, including Higuruma. Teamwork is highlighted as they work together to protect others.

Advertisements

Sukuna acknowledges the likely death of Gojo, showing that Gojo was a big threat. Sukuna sees Gojo’s absence as a significant advantage, revealing the power dynamics in the play.

  What is the Reverse Cursed Technique in Jujutsu Kaisen

The chapter ends with Yuta preparing to face Sukuna, setting up a potential epic battle. The outcome and where the story goes next is still unknown, keeping readers excited for the next chapter.

Advertisements

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 249 Release Date

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 249 creates much buzz for its rumored, shocking content. However, there’s an unexpected delay, and the chapter will be released on February 4, 2024. Fans will have to wait longer to discover the next chapter’s surprises.

  • Pacific Standard Time: 7 am, February 4, 2024
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10 am, February 4, 2024
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3 pm, February 4, 2024
  • Central European Time: 4 pm, February 4, 2024
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 pm, February 4, 2024
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11:00 pm, February 4, 2024
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 12:30 am, February 5, 2024
  Why is Gojo called the Honored One in Kaisen Jujutsu?

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 249 Spoilers

WE WILL BE BACK AT THE AIRPORT IN CHAPTER 249!!
byu/Amaranth4321 inJujutsufolk

Advertisements

Where to Read Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 249

  • Official platforms like Shueisha’s Manga Plus and Viz Media will release the chapter for free a few days later.
  • Unofficial online scans may be available earlier, but supporting the official creators and publishers is important by reading through legal channels whenever possible.
Advertisements
Otakukan
I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech. Completed Watching 500+ Animes