Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 248 Release Date & Spoilers And Where to Read

Image Via Shueisha

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 247 takes a wild turn in the Culling Game as Higuruma faces off against the fearsome Sukuna, who currently resides in Yuji’s body. Higuruma pulls off an impressive move, the Executioner’s Swing, aiming to cut off Sukuna’s head and end the chaos. However, Sukuna effortlessly dodges, displaying his mastery of Jujutsu.

Advertisements
Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 247
Image Via Shueisha

Meanwhile, Yuji is caught in an internal struggle, witnessing the battle from within his body. He senses the desperation in Higuruma’s sacrifice, adding extra tension to the intense fight.

Realizing that sheer strength may not be sufficient, Higuruma takes a bold step. He binds Sukuna with a Vow, weakening the King of Curses and allowing Higuruma to land a significant blow by severing Sukuna’s arm.

When victory seems close, Sukuna unveils his true plan: to break the Vow with Megumi and unleash his full power. This leaves Higuruma stunned, and readers question Sukuna’s true motives.

Advertisements

The chapter concludes with a cliffhanger as Yuji, still grappling with himself, grabs the Executioner’s Sword and prepares to strike Sukuna from behind. This sets the stage for a potentially crucial moment, determining the fate of the Culling Game.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 248 Release Date

The release date for the next chapter of JJK, Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 248, is January 21, 2024. For International Time, Check Below:

Advertisements
  • Pacific Standard Time: 7 am, Friday, January 21
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10 am, Friday, January 21
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3 pm, Friday, January 21
  • Central European Time: 4 pm, Friday, January 21
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 pm, Friday, January 21
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11:00 pm, Friday, January 21
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 12:30 am, Saturday, January 22
  Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 237 Release Date, Spoiler & Where to Read

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 248 Spoilers

Yet to Come

But Based on Previous Chapters, we can expect the:

Advertisements

In a riveting turn of events, Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 248 thrusts the Culling Game into a precarious balance following Higuruma’s audacious move. The stakes skyrocket as Yuji, ensnared within his body, grapples for control, wielding the lethal Executioner’s Sword. This cursed blade, promising death at a touch, becomes the focal point of a gripping internal struggle between Yuji and Sukuna, the King of Curses.

The air is thick with suspense as readers await the outcome—will Yuji succeed in vanquishing Sukuna, or will their internal clash expose vulnerabilities? Sukuna’s elusive motives add a layer of mystery, especially after he escapes from the Vow with Megumi, hinting at a grander endgame.

The Executioner’s Sword, a potent yet unpredictable weapon, looms large, possibly ending Sukuna’s reign or triggering unforeseen consequences. Higuruma’s fate hangs in the balance after his self-sacrificing assault—will he emerge triumphant or fall victim to the gamble?

  What is the Reverse Cursed Technique in Jujutsu Kaisen

Where to Read Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 248

  • Official platforms like Shueisha’s Manga Plus and Viz Media will release the chapter for free a few days later, usually on Wednesdays or Thursdays.
  • Unofficial online scans may be available earlier, but supporting the official creators and publishers is important by reading through legal channels whenever possible.
Advertisements
Otakukan
I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech. Completed Watching 500+ Animes