Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 246 Release Date & Spoilers

In Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 245,  we witness a gripping tale of unexpected twists. Sukuna, the chaotic force, faces judgment from Judgeman, a cursed spirit with a unique sense of justice. Unsurprisingly, Sukuna is found guilty, burdened by the weight of the Shibuya Massacre. The looming consequence? Execution is a fate that hangs ominously like a charged curse.

Advertisements

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 245

However, our disruptive trio—Yuji, Megumi, and Higuruma—refuses to let the verdict stand. Higuruma introduces a surprising twist, shifting the blame to Yuji. Meanwhile, Hakari’s intense battle against Uraume throws the courtroom into chaos. Seizing the opportunity, Sukuna, the opportunist, proposes a deal: his exorcism in exchange for a mysterious wish.

The chapter concludes, leaving us on an edge sharper than any cursed blade. What could this wish be? A strategic move, a final jest, or something more ominous? Only time will reveal the answers, but Chapter 245 has certainly left us eagerly anticipating the next installment of this electrifying manga.

Advertisements

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 246 Release Date

Considering various time zones, Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 246 will be released on December 24, 2023. Keep an eye out for the release, and the exact timing may vary based on your location and the platform you use to access the manga.

  • Pacific Standard Time (PST) 8:00 AM PST
  • Central Standard Time (CST) 10:00 AM CST
  • Eastern Standard Time (EST) 11:00 AM EST
  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) 4:00 PM GMT
  • Japan Standard Time (JST) Monday, December 25, 2023, at 12:00 AM JST
  Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 244 Release Date, Spoilers & Where To Read

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 246 Spoilers

The latest chapter is titled “Inhuman Makyo Shinjuku Showdown, Part 17” and opens with Yuji, Kusakabe, and Choso struggling to protect Higuruma from Sukuna’s lethal slashing techniques.

Advertisements

Kusakabe analyzes Sukuna’s moves, identifying regular dismantling strikes versus the variable-powered “Cleave” that adapts to opponents’ strength. He notes Sukuna is not using certain abilities, perhaps limited without complete control.

Advertisements

Even amid danger, Kusakabe vows to shield Higuruma, who regrets his past killings in the Culling Game. After Choso falls, Nanami and Ino land a blow on Sukuna using a clever combo. However, as the team presses their coordinated attack, Higuruma is isolated, leaving him vulnerable.

Via flashback, we learn Higuruma earlier clarified his Executioner’s Sword can only affect a soul Judgeman tags as guilty – which would only be Sukuna in this case, sparing Megumi. But with Higuruma forced into a direct battle lacking healing power, Yuji voiced concerns over his survival odds. Yet Higuruma insisted he must make amends through this fight.

  Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 8 Release Date & Spoilers

In the present, Sukuna fires another dismantling strike at Higuruma, who counters by deploying his Domain Amplification. Sukuna appears excited by Higuruma’s rapid magical progress in just months and believes he may rival Gojo’s potential one day.

Advertisements

The chapter closes, building suspense around whether Higuruma can withstand Sukuna’s fearsome attacks.

Where to Read Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 246

  • Official platforms like Shueisha’s Manga Plus and Viz Media will release the chapter for free a few days later, usually on Wednesdays or Thursdays.
  • Unofficial online scans may be available earlier, but supporting the official creators and publishers is important by reading through legal channels whenever possible.
Advertisements
Otakukan
I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech. Completed Watching 500+ Animes