Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 245 Release Date & Spoilers

In the latest chapter, Yuji, Higuruma, and Sukuna engage in a heated battle, where Sukuna emerges victorious. Higuruma suffered severe injuries, and Yuji grappled to control his body as Sukuna’s power intensified. The chapter begins with Sukuna, now in control, unleashing a potent technique that scatters Mei Mei’s crows. Sukuna’s overwhelming strength leaves everyone in awe, especially the recovering Higuruma.

Advertisements

Reflecting on the events leading to the face-off with Sukuna, Higuruma recognizes the immense threat Sukuna poses. Despite the fear, Higuruma admires Yuji’s unwavering determination to protect others in the face of such a formidable opponent.

In brief clarity, Yuji pleads with Sukuna to spare Higuruma’s life, showcasing a spark of humanity amidst the struggle against Sukuna’s influence.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 244 Crow

Advertisements

Amused by Yuji’s plea, Sukuna decides to spare Higuruma, but not without a condition. He demands that Higuruma becomes his advocate, publicly proclaiming Sukuna’s innocence in the Shibuya Incident.

The focus then shifts to Kenjaku, observing the battle from a distance. Kenjaku acknowledges the need for a new strategy with his plan to merge with Tengen foiled. He deems his current form in Geto’s body too weak for his plans and decides to escape the colony.

Advertisements
  10 Best Quotes By Gojo Satoru

Before departing, Kenjaku leaves a cryptic message for Tengen, hinting at his continued influence and the potential for future clashes.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 245 Release Date

The release date and time for Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 245 has not yet been officially announced. However, the manga typically follows a bi-weekly release schedule, with new chapters released every other Sunday.

Advertisements

Based on this pattern, it is estimated that Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 245 will be released on Sunday, December 17, 2023.

  • Pacific Standard Time (PST) 8:00 AM PST
  • Central Standard Time (CST) 10:00 AM CST
  • Eastern Standard Time (EST) 11:00 AM EST
  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) 4:00 PM GMT
  • Japan Standard Time (JST) Monday, December 18, 2023, at 12:00 AM JST

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 245 Spoilers

Not Available Yet

Where to Read Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 245

You can read the upcoming Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 245 at the mentioned date and time, along with the previously released chapters of the series on Viz Media and Manga Plus.

  Jujutsu Kaisen Season 2 Episode 21 Release Date & Where to Watch
Advertisements
Otakukan
I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech. Completed Watching 500+ Animes