Hajime no Ippo Chapter 1448 Release Date, Spoiler & Where To Read

Hajime no Ippo Chapter 1449 Release Date, Spoiler & Where To Read

Mashiba Ryo finally arrives in Japan for his world title match but gets arrested and detained, jeopardizing the fight. Mashiba hasn’t been able to train properly in jail – just shadowboxing and makeshift weights. So, his conditioning is in question.

Advertisements

Mashiba is 1.5 lbs over the 135 lb limit at the weigh-in. There will be another weigh-in, but his match status is uncertain. People are angry that Mashiba disappeared and may have sabotaged the match. Accusations fly about the mismanagement. In a desperate move, Mashiba runs laps to cut weight before the 2nd weigh-in despite the heat.

Hajime no Ippo Chapter 1447

If the match is canceled, financial penalties will create chaos. We learn about Mashiba’s harsh upbringing and rise in boxing as a fearless bodyguard. At the chapter’s end, Mashiba’s fitness, weight issues, and money problems raise big questions about the match’s future.

Advertisements

So, in summary, Mashiba’s arrest upon returning to Japan causes weight and financial issues threatening the world title fight, leaving major doubts about the match at the chapter’s cliffhanger ending.

Hajime no Ippo Chapter 1448 Release Date

Hajime no Ippo Chapter 1448 is expected to be released on Tuesday, Feb 14, 2024. Considering there is no Break next Week.

Advertisements
  Hajime no Ippo Chapter 1444 Release Date, Spoiler & Where To Read

The international schedule of Hajime no Ippo Chapter 1448 is as follows:

  • United States: 9:00 a.m. EST on Feb 14, 2024
  • Canada: 09:00 AM NT on January Feb 14, 2024
  • India: 06:30 pm IST on January Feb 14, 2024
  • Australia: 11:00 pm AEST on January Feb 14, 2024
  • Philippines: 09:00 PM PHT, January Feb 14, 2024
  • South Korea: 22:00 KST, January Feb 14, 2024

Where to Read Hajime no Ippo Chapter 1448?

Readers can find Hajime no Ippo Chapter 1448 on Kodansha Japan & Pocket.

Advertisements
Advertisements
Otakukan
I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech. Completed Watching 500+ Animes