Hajime no Ippo Chapter 1447 Release Date, Spoiler & Where To Read

Hajime no Ippo Chapter 1447 Release Date, Spoiler & Where To Read

In the previous chapter of Hajime no Ippo, tension filled the air at the gym as Mashiba’s upcoming match for the world champion title against Marcus Rosario approached. With only two weeks left until the fight, there was still no sign of Rosario, who should have arrived in Japan by then.

Advertisements

Usually, contenders arrive early to acclimate to the time zone and complete necessary preparations. However, Rosario’s absence left everyone wondering if he would even show up, risking his title if he didn’t.

While some gym members saw a potential victory by default as a good outcome, Mashiba desired a genuine confrontation with Rosario to earn the title. The thought of Rosario not appearing weighed heavily on Mashiba and Ippo, who shared his disappointment.

Just as doubts loomed, an unexpected call revealed Rosario’s location. Later, Rosario arrived at the airport just in time, having been detained due to a confrontation where guns were involved. It was clear that Rosario’s disregard for rules and authority had landed him in trouble, jeopardizing his match preparations.

Advertisements

Hajime no Ippo Chapter 1447 Release Date

Hajime no Ippo Chapter 1434 is expected to be released on Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024. Considering there is no Break next Week.

  Hajime no Ippo Chapter 1441 Release Date & Spoiler

The international schedule of Hajime no Ippo Chapter 1434 is as follows:

Advertisements
  • United States: 9:00 a.m. EST on Feb 6, 2024
  • Canada: 09:00 AM NT on January Feb 6, 2024
  • India: 06:30 pm IST on January Feb 6, 2024
  • Australia: 11:00 pm AEST on January Feb 6, 2024
  • Philippines: 09:00 PM PHT, January Feb 6, 2024
  • South Korea: 22:00 KST, January Feb 6, 2024

Where to Read Hajime no Ippo Chapter 1447?

Readers can find Hajime no Ippo Chapter 1447 on Kodansha Japan & Pocket.

Advertisements
Otakukan
I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech. Completed Watching 500+ Animes