Fairy Tail: 100 Years Quest Chapter 150 Release Date & Spoiler

Fairy Tail: 100 Years Quest Chapter 150 Release Date & Spoiler

“Farewells and Chance Encounters” marks the 149th chapter of Fairy Tail: 100 Years Quest, continuing the sequel to Fairy Tail by Hiro Mashima and Atsuo Ueda.

Advertisements

In this chapter, the imposter Duke and Athena II face defeat, leading to the return of stolen magic abilities to their rightful users. Sabertooth arrives with the completed Philosopher’s Stone, a crucial element for Athena’s plan.

Fairy Tail: 100 Years Quest Chapter 149

Using her abilities, Wendy separates the concept of Viernes from the Gold Owl guild hall and places it into Athena. This action aims to reconstitute the Gold Dragon God, but it comes at a cost, as Athena will be sacrificed in the process.

Advertisements

Fairy Tail: 100 Years Quest Chapter 150 Release Date

Fairy Tail: 100 Years Quest Chapter 150 is set to be released in Japan on January 9, 2024.

  Fairy Tail: 100 Years Quest Chapter 147 Release Date & Spoiler

Here are the release times in some other time zones:

Advertisements
  • Pacific Standard Time: 2 pm, January 8, 2024
  • Eastern Standard Time: 5 pm, January 8, 2024
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 10 pm, January 8, 2024
  • Central European Time: 11 pm, January 8, 2024
  • Indian Standard Time: 3:30 am, January 9, 2024
  • Philippine Standard Time: 6 am, January 9, 2024
  • Japan Standard Time: 7 am, January 9, 2024
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 8:30 am, January 9, 2024

What to Expect From Fairy Tail: 100 Years Quest Chapter 150

Fairy Tail brought the heat in chapter 149 with Gray facing off against Diabolos! I’m so psyched to see where things go next for my icy dude and the whole crew. Chapter 150 could take things in some rad new directions!

For Gray, maybe we’ll see him venturing solo now, running into other Devil Slayers or learning more about his wild heritage.

Advertisements

Then there’s Lucy – you know she’ll be hitting the books hard researching magic and those awesome celestial spirits! Homegirl could stumble upon some new cosmic friends or long-lost constellations that make her even more badass!

  Fairy Tail: 100 Years Quest Chapter 149 Release Date & Spoiler

And Diabolos can’t be the last we see of the Spriggan 12, right? I smell some foreshadowing coming that they might resurface. Whether as enemies or unlikely allies, who knows!

Oh, and how cool would it be if Fairy Tail members on separate missions randomly crossed paths in the next chapter? We’re due for some sweet reunions leading to badass collaborative butt-kickings!

Other options…New quests for the guild could unfold, drawing the whole crew into danger. Or maybe we dive deeper into somebody’s history? Erza and Wendy still got skeletons we’re trying to uncover!

Advertisements

However, Chapter 150 shakes out, and Mashima-sensei’s sure to be teasing and hinting all over social media, getting us hyped. But I’ll be along for the ride no matter what craziness my favorite magic guild faces next! Here’s hoping for some romance developments, too!

Where to Read Fairy Tail: 100 Years Quest Chapter 150

Fairy Tail: 100 Years Quest Chapter 147, The Raw version will be available to read in Kodansha’s Magazine Pocket. Episodes translated into English are available on the INKR and Kodansha US websites.

Advertisements
  Fairy Tail 100 Years Quest Chapter 138 Release Date & Spoiler
Advertisements
Otakukan
I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech. Completed Watching 500+ Animes