Chainsaw Man Chapter 150 Release Date & Spoilers

Chainsaw Man Chapter 150 Release Date & Spoilers

In Chainsaw Man Chapter 149, Denji, Nayuta, and Fumiko find themselves in a precarious situation as protestors mistake Denji for the “Pseudo Chainsaw Man,” viewing him as a threat. Fumiko suggests laying low, but Nayuta, confident in her abilities, is ready to face any challenges, even from humans.

Advertisements

As tensions rise, Fumiko discloses her plan to take Denji and Nayuta to Public Safety headquarters for safety. However, Nayuta takes matters into her own hands, attacking a nearby homeless man with her chain. In a shocking turn, Nayuta uses the chain to harm Fumiko. Denji, quick to react, intervenes by amusing Nayuta, causing her to release Fumiko.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 149 Release Date

With Fumiko safe, Denji questions Nayuta about her actions. Nayuta, indifferent to humans, admits to following Denji out of fear. The chapter concludes with Denji and Nayuta continuing their journey, leaving Denji uncertain about Nayuta’s true nature.

Advertisements

Additional chapter details include:

  • The protestors, led by a preacher, see Chainsaw Man as a divine sign, urging humanity to prepare for a war against devilish forces.
  • Nayuta displays some control over her devil powers, but her actions remain unpredictable and perilous.
  • Denji grapples with conflicting emotions, torn between protecting Nayuta and fearing her formidable power.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 150 Release Date

Chapter 150 of ‘Chainsaw Man’ is scheduled for release on Tuesday, December 5, 2023. The manga typically adheres to a consistent weekly schedule, with occasional breaks taken by the creator, Fujimoto.

Advertisements
  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 00:00 (December 5)
  • Pacific Time (PT) – 7:00 a.m (December 5)
  • Central Time (CT) – 9:00 a.m (December 5)
  • Eastern Time (ET) – 10:00 a.m (December 5)
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 03:00 p.m (December 5)
  • Central Europe (CET) – 04:00 p.m (December 5)
Advertisements
Otakukan
I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech. Completed Watching 500+ Animes