Boruto Two Blue Vortex Chapter 7 Release Date & Spoilers

Boruto Two Blue Vortex Chapter 7 Release Date & Spoilers

After the previous chapter’s dramatic events, a tense confrontation breeds. Mitsuki angrily attacks Boruto, upset at finding him secretly meeting with Sarada. Fans are eager to discover in the next installment how Boruto will respond to his friend’s sudden assault.

Advertisements

In another plot thread, the elders question why Boruto dares show his face in the village after his alleged role in the Hokage’s death. Shikamaru explains no one fully understands Boruto’s motives, but his actions have made some suspect that Boruto’s help drove the code away from Village.

What Happened in Boruto Two Blue Vortex Chapter 6

In Boruto: Two Blue Vortex Chapter 6, tensions and suspicions escalate.

Shikamaru’s doubts about Boruto’s identity grow stronger upon discovering Amado’s questioning of his memories. Sumire and Sarada struggle to find evidence confirming memory manipulation. Meanwhile, Boruto returns and reunites with Sarada and Sumire, unaware of the brewing storm.

Advertisements
  Boruto: Two Blue Vortex Chapter 4 Release Date & Spoilers [New Spoilers]

The chapter turns sinister as Mitsuki, influenced by Eida’s Shinjutsu and his distorted sense of loyalty, vows to kill Boruto, believing him to be an impostor endangering Kawaki. Shikamaru discreetly warns Boruto of the danger, intensifying the paranoia.

Mitsuki angrily attacks Boruto
Mitsuki angrily attacks Boruto (Image Via Shueisha )

Boruto, unaware of Mitsuki’s intentions, is caught off guard when Mitsuki attacks Sage Mode. Boruto utilizes his newly mastered Jutsu and Sasuke’s teachings to evade, displaying quick thinking and resourcefulness. The chapter ends with a chilling cliffhanger: Mitsuki has secretly attached a snake to Boruto, setting the stage for an intense confrontation in the next chapter.

Advertisements

Boruto: Two Blue Vortex Chapter 6 leaves readers on the edge of their seats, raising critical questions about identity, loyalty, and the true nature of memories. The battle lines are drawn, and the fate of Hidden Leaf seems to hang in the balance.

Boruto Two Blue Vortex Chapter 7 Release Date

Boruto: Two Blue Vortex chapter 7 is scheduled for release on February 19, 2024, at 12 am JST. The chapter will be available for readers outside Japan on February 18, 2024.

Advertisements
  • Pacific Time, PT: Sun, 18 Feb 2024 at 08:00 PDT
  • Central Time, CT: Sun, 18 Feb 2024 at 10:00 CDT
  • Japan Standard Time, JST: Mon, 19 Feb 2024 at 00:00 JST
  • Korea Standard Time, KST: Mon, 19 Feb 2024 at 00:00 KST
  • India Standard Time, IST: Sun, 18 Feb 2024 at 20:30 IST
  • Singapore Time, SGT: Sun, 18 Feb 2024 at 23:00 SGT
  • Western Indonesian Time, WIB: Sun, 18 Feb 2024 at 22:00 WIB
  Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Main Characters

Boruto Two Blue Vortex Chapter 7 Spoilers

Official Spoilers Will be Updated Once Available

The upcoming events in Boruto: Two Blue Vortex Chapter 7 promise intense moments and key developments:

Confrontation Between Boruto and Mitsuki:

  • The conflict between Boruto and Mitsuki will escalate, with Mitsuki determined to eliminate Boruto based on his suspicions. Expect a high-stakes battle between the two friends.

Continued Investigation by Shikamaru and Sarada:

Advertisements

Shikamaru and Sarada will persist in their investigation into memory manipulation. New revelations or obstacles may arise as they delve deeper into the mystery.

Eida and Code’s Involvement Unveiled:

Advertisements

The roles of Eida and Code in the unfolding chaos may become clearer. Their motivations and true intentions could be revealed, shedding light on their connection to the events.

Where to Read Boruto Two Blue Vortex Chapter 7?

You can read Boruto Two Blue Vortex Chapter 5 online for free on VIZ Media’s website and Manga Plus.

Advertisements
  Facts About Momoshiki Otsutsuki That You Must Know!
Advertisements
Otakukan
I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech. Completed Watching 500+ Animes