Blue Lock Chapter 248 Release Date, Spoilers

Blue Lock Chapter 248 Release Date, Spoilers

The manga hasn’t taken any breaks so the next chapter will be released on its usual schedule. You can find Chapter 248 on the K Manga website and app.

Advertisements

In the last Blue Lock chapter 247, “Originality,” Nagi and Reo faced online criticism due to their repeated underperformance. They acknowledged the need to step up their game to survive the Neo Egoist League and secure a spot on the Japan U-20 World Cup team. In their discussion, Nagi asked Reo for additional motivation to drive them forward.

Blue Lock Chapter 247

Meanwhile, Noel Noa concluded his strategy meeting with his players. Subsequently, Ego Jinpachi joined the players for a brief conversation. At the start of the Neo-Egoist League, Ego urged everyone to recognize their originality, emphasizing that it represents their determination to achieve their goals. Each player has a unique goal, so Ego motivated them for their upcoming final match against Paris X Gen.

Advertisements

Blue Lock Chapter 248 Release Date

Blue Lock chapter 248, titled “Final Fight,” is scheduled for a worldwide release on Tuesday, January 23, 2024. However, for readers in Japan, the manga chapter will be available on Wednesday, January 24, 2024, at 12 am JST.

  Blue Lock Chapter 244 Release Date, Spoilers & Where To Read

Here are the release times for different time zones:

Advertisements
  • Pacific Standard Time: 7 am on Tuesday, January 23
  • Central Standard Time: 9 am on Tuesday, January 23
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10 am on Tuesday, January 23
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3 pm on Tuesday, January 23
  • Central European Time: 4 pm on Tuesday, January 23
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 pm on Tuesday, January 23
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11 pm on Tuesday, January 23
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 12:30 am on Wednesday, January 24

What To Expect From Blue Lock Chapter 248

Chapter 248 of _Blue Lock_ will likely showcase the start of the final match between Bastard Munchen and Paris X Gen. We may also glimpse Manshine City’s matchup against Barcha beginning. This means fans could see two matches unfolding simultaneously in this chapter.

Additionally, we may get a sneak peek at Noel Noa’s strategy and lineup selections for his team’s climactic battle. This provides an opportunity to reveal how Noel will utilize key players such as Hiori Yo, Kiyora Jin, Igarashi Gurimu, and Kurona Ranze from the opening kickoff. Their roles in Noel’s tactical approach for the final could also be highlighted.

Advertisements
  Blue Lock Chapter 253 Release Date & Spoilers

Overall, chapter 248 seems primed to jump straight into the final matchups for Blue Lock’s conclusion while providing some insight into Noel Noa’s leadership of his squad against the remaining top teams. Let me know if you need me to clarify or expand on any part of this rewrite!

Where to Read Blue Lock Chapter 248

Blue Lock Chapter 247 will be available in Pocket Shonen Magazine in raw format (Japanese) and on Kodansha’s official English website. Blue Lock has an English translation on Comic INRK, but only 105 chapters are on their website.

Advertisements
Otakukan
I’m Jay, and. I’m an Engineer and Web Developer. I write about everything, from anime to Tech. Completed Watching 500+ Animes